Board Members Chosen for Hannah Grimes Center and Marketplace

The Hannah Grimes Center, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, and the Hannah Grimes Marketplace, a program of the Hannah Grimes Center, announced their respective Boards of Directors at recent Board meetings. Our thanks and gratitude to our Board Members, who give so generously of their time and expertise to help achieve our mission of a sustainable thriving local economy and vibrant community!

Hannah Grimes Center Board of Directors

HGC President: Parker Hansel, President, Turmoil, Inc.
HGC Vice President: Dave Chase, President, DRC Consulting (newly elected)
HGC Treasurer: Bob Elliott, CFO, Monadnock Economic Development Corporation
HGC Secretary: Amanda Littleton, District Manager, Cheshire County Conservation District


Jason Chagnon, President, Masiello Employment Services
Lois Haskins, President, Talking Numbers
Rhett Lamb, Planning Director, City of Keene
Jay Pettapiece, President, Vision Financial
Andrew Richardson, Branch Manager, Citizens Bank (newly elected)
Samantha Wilhelm, Branch Manager, NBT Bank (newly elected)

Hannah Grimes Marketplace Board of Directors

HGM President: Ann Connor, President, AdviCoach
HGM Vice President: Mary Ann Kristiansen, Executive Director, Hannah Grimes Center
HGM Treasurer: Andrew Richardson, Citizens Bank
HGM Secretary: Rich Grogan, Regional Manager, NH SBDC (newly elected)


Christine Becotte, President, From the Kitchen of Annie (newly elected)
Gregory Elizondo, Marketing Associate, Peter Harris Creative (newly elected)

3 thoughts on “Board Members Chosen for Hannah Grimes Center and Marketplace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *